• Sign on from 9AM
  • Briefing 9.45
  • Starts 10am-3PM
  • No tear offs or dogs

With winter sports underway we understand that a lot can not be there at the start time. Feel free to come along when you can but ensure you sign on when you arrive and receive a sticker for your helmet which lets us know you have signed on and paid to ride.

Final Fun Day of the season 3rd, June (Race day with no points)

Subway onsite for premade subs, cookies and drinks and make sure you try an iced coffee or iced tea from the stand easy coffee truck.











Welcome to North King Country Motorcycle Club.
Centrally located in the heart of the King Country we have a permanent purpose built clay track with separate minis track. Our series runs on the 1st Sunday of every month from September through to May. We also run practice days on the 3rd Saturday of the month from September through to April. Check out our events calendar to see all our up and coming riding dates including our annual Waikato Champs.

Follow us on Facebook for up-to-date track reports.

Website proudly brought to you by
PUMPN_logo_v1 white backgroud

Facebook Posts

Thanks for those that have confirmed their spot on the NKCMCC Battle of the Clubs team. We are still waiting on, Richard Beuck. Can Logan Karrisk & Carlin Hedley also private message us 👍

We are also on the hunt for an MX 1 rider to register your interest please private message us.

SPONSORSHIP: We are also opening up the floor to see if anyone is interested in sponsoring the race shirts. Anyone interested in jumping on this please private message us.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Entries for Taupō Battle of the clubs are out so it’s time to put our team together. We have decided in fairness priority is given to those who won their class for our Summer Series. If they can not make it it is then opened to 2nd place etc. Entry is $50 per rider and race shirts are supplied and a keep sake. Please make contact ASAP. Please tag any of the names listed 😁

Big Track:
Junior 85cc: Rhys Jillings
Junior 125cc: Zac Jillings
Junior 250cc: Jed Bixley
MX2: Scott Davies
Vets: Richard Beuck

Mini Track
65cc: Luke Phillips
Trail 70-145: Jamie Cave
MX50: Devon Hall
Trail 50cc: Daniel Coleman
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook